Webcast: Incident Management Secrets of Best In Class Service Desks

 

 


Join me for a valuable Webcast aimed at assisting MSPs improve their bottom line by revealing best practices for Incident Management.

Tuesday, July 8th @ 11am PST/2pm EST

In this session I’ll focus on the function of the Service Desk and its role in the service delivery process. My topics will include the responsibilities of the Service Dispatcher and the Service Desk staff during day-to-day operations; along with telephone and email communication standards, SLA guidelines and client On-Boarding best practices.

I’ll share effective incident management, escalation and remediation techniques to help you increase efficiencies in order to scale your services effectively while improving client satisfaction. These insights will help you deliver effective, efficient service desk support to your Managed Services clients.

All attendees to this valuable Webcast will receive a download of my best-selling book “The Best NOC and Service Desk Operations BOOK EVER!” – so register now!

Erick Simpson
Senior Vice President & CIO
SPC International
Join SPC!: http://www.spc-intl.com

      

 

 

Attend Our Value-Based Sales Training Webinar Tuesday, June 24th!

  Attend my State of the Industry Value-Based Sales Training Webcast where I’ll share with you our proven techniques to position and close more sales for higher-value services while: Increasing your margins Improving client satisfaction, trust and loyalty Growing your strategic value to your customers Paving the way for easier additional solution sales Register now…

The Go-Giver On-Demand Webcast Now Ready for Viewing!

The Go-Giver On-Demand Webcast ready for viewing! Missed my Webcast? View it now On-Demand! The Go-Giver   Click here to View NOW!   And qualify for a free 90 Day IT Business Builder Training and Resource Center Subscription! This month’s hand-selected business book is  The Go-Giver by Bob Burg and John David Mann Told through a simple parable,…

The Business Book Briefings: The Go-Giver Webcast Tuesday!

  The Business Book Briefings Webcast Series: The Go-Giver Tuesday, June 10th at 11am PST/ 1pm CST/ 2pm EST Join me for a brand-new approach to bringing business best practices to your organization through the analysis of some of the greatest business books ever written – and applying their key insights to your business!   This…

2nd Annual MSP Pricing Comparison Webcast – Register Now!

State of the Industry Webcast   Erick Simpson Senior Vice President & CIO SPC International Newsletter Subtitle Month Year Newsletter Subtitle Month Year David Castro Director of Marketing Partners & Service Providers Kaseya 2nd Annual MSP Pricing Comparison! If you missed this Webcast in December – here’s your chance to attend! Register Now and Join…